Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Tallen

Kuhlenweg 6

26904 Börger

 

+49 173 9101158

thomas.tallen@arcc-werlte.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tom Ludlage

Hinterm Esch 35

49688 Hemmelte

 

+49 170 2479359

tom.ludlage@arcc-werlte.de

 


1. Kassenwart

Ramona Schlangen

Harrenstätterstraße 53

49757 Werlte

 

+49 151 1 5327310

ramona.schlangen@arcc-werlte.de

 

2. Kassenwart

Stefanie Tallen

 

 

 

 

stefanie.tallen@arcc-werlte.de

 


1. Schriftführerin

Michelle Schlangen

 

 

 

 

michelle.schlangen@arcc-werlte.de

 

2. Schriftführerin

Anna Jansen

Waldstraße 1

26904 Börger

 

+49 176 88100870

anna.jansen@arcc-werlte.de


Sportleiter

Johannes Schipmann

 

 

 

 

 


Jugendwart

Stephan Macke

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Koldemeyer

 

 

 

 

 


Platzwart

Mario Schlangen

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gerätewarte

Josef Willen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heinz Rump

 

 

 


Festausschuss

Daniela Hilbrands

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingo Broeerken

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Gäken

 

 

 

 

Kai Schlangen