Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Tallen

Kuhlenweg 6

26904 Börger

 

+49 173 910118

thomas.tallen@arcc-werlte.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tom Ludlage

Hinterm Esch 35

49688 Hemmelte

 

+49 170 2479359

tom.ludlage@arcc-werlte.de

 


1. Kassenwart

Ramona Schlangen

Harrenstätterstraße 53

49757 Werlte

 

+49 151 1 5327310

ramona.schlangen@arcc-werlte.de

 

2. Kassenwart

Stefanie Tallen

 

 

 

 

stefanie.tallen@arcc-werlte.de

 


1. Schriftführerin

Michelle Schlangen

Flurstraße 13

49757 Werlte

 

+49 1515 5539378

michelle.schlangen@arcc-werlte.de

 

2. Schriftführerin

Anna Jansen

Waldstraße 1

26904 Börger

 

+49 176 88100870

anna.jansen@arcc-werlte.de


Sportleiter

Stephan Macke

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jugendwarte

Julian Schnettberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jochen de Buhr

 

 

 

 

 

 


Platzwart

Mario Schlangen

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gerätewarte

Josef Willen

 

 

 

Matthias Vahrmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heinz Rump

 

 

 


Festausschuss

Daniela Hilbrands

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingo Broeerken

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annika Gerhartz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helga de Buhr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Kasten